Quantcast
Beginning Knitting
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •  
  •  

Auburn Needleworks

13344 Lincoln Way, Auburn CA 95603
(530) 888-0202  (Click to call or dial the number)
Hours:  Tuesday Thru Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

Beginning Knitting



This fun three-day course will teach you the basics of knit, purl, cast on and bind off. The class fee includes all instructions, knitting needles and yarn. Lots of knitting hints will be shared during classes.

Before you leave the last class, you will be planning your first project!

Space is limited, so call us at 530-888-0202 to reserve your space.


Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
All materials are included.

Beginning Knitting

Cost:
$ 55.00
BK220:   Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

BK320:   Wed, May 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, May 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

BK420:   Wed, Jul 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

BK520:   Wed, Sep 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

BK620:   Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 12:30 pm