Quantcast
Knit Caps For Cancer Patients And Veterans
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •  
  •  

Auburn Needleworks

13344 Lincoln Way, Auburn CA 95603
(530) 888-0202  (Click to call or dial the number)
Hours:  Tuesday Thru Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Closed Sunday and Monday

Knit Caps For Cancer Patients And Veterans



For the third year, Auburn Needleworks will be supporting our veterans and cancer patients by donating your handmade beanies to local area hospitals and Veterans’ groups. The campaign will run from November 12, 2019 to January 19, 2020. We welcome you to stop by and knit or crochet a beanie. You can also drop off your handmade beanies to the shop.

 ANW has an extensive selection of yarns to choose from and our staff will be happy to help you get started.

Knit Caps For Cancer Patients And Veterans

Cost:
$ FREE
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm